skip to Main Content

설립자들 Founders of DKS

1986년 우리의 언어와 문화를 이 지역 차세대 한인에게 물려주기 위해 델라웨어 한국학교를 설립하신 초대 이사회 회원을 소개해 드립니다. 또한 당시 지역 지도자분들과 학부모님들의 많은 수고와 재정적 지원에 감사 드립니다.

We are thankful to the 1st board members who established the Delaware Korean School in 1986 to pass on our heritage, namely our language and culture, to the next generation of Korean Americans, and then incorporated the school as a non-profit education organization in 1989, as well as to those community leaders and then parents who stepped up for financial support for the school. 

1st Board Members: 고수성 (Soo Sung Ko), 김철환 (Charlie Kim), 배성호 (Sung Ho Bae), 신선균 (S.K Shin), 양덕주 (Duck Joo Yang), 이인섭 (In Sup Lee), 조문형 (Moon Myung Cho)

학교 연혁 School History


역대 학교장 소개 Principals of DKS